A Diamond in the Rough Begins to Shine

“An Idea alone is worthless, until its implementation is achieved.”- Phil Porter

 

We at Event & Marketing Hinz see our location in the Berkentienhaus as an Event and Experience Center. We concern ourselves with the planning, organization and implementation of interesting events which offer our customers a meaningful experience with lasting enjoyment and impact.


We are service providers who are part of an excellent network of top-level experts in the fields of Event Management and Marketing. To make our clients even more successful, we create a wide range of marketing concepts and offer creative communication services.

 

The offices of Event & Marketing Hinz are located at Mengstraße 31 in Lübeck.


Let us consult you regarding your event concepts, gift ideas and individual marketing opportunities. Develop your ideas and implement them together with us to the applause of the your guests. Eat, drink, chat, speak, celebrate, relax or start your day inspired. We will assist you with our competent consultation from idea to end experience whilst offering 
the highest levels of service. We are only satisfied if you are thrilled.

Der Rohdiamant wird geschliffen

Eine Idee allein ist nichts wert, bis sie mit ihrer Umsetzung vollendet wird.
- Phil Porter


Wir bei Event & Marketing Hinz verstehen unsere Eventlocation, das Berkentienhaus, als Eventmanufaktur. Wir beschäftigen uns mit der Planung, Organisation und Durchführung von Veranstaltungen und Events, die für unsere Kunden ein sinnhaftes Erlebnis, nachhaltigen Genuss und Wirkung bieten.

Als Dienstleister sind wir in den Bereichen Veranstaltungsmanagement und Marketing mit einem gut funktionierenden Netzwerk tätig. Um unsere Kunden noch erfolgreicher zu machen, erstellen wir Marketingkonzepte und bieten kreative Kommunikationsdienstleistungen.

 

Sie finden das Büro von Event & Marketing Hinz in der Mengstraße 31 in Lübeck.


Lassen Sie sich zu Eventkonzepten, Geschenkideen für sich selbst oder eigene Vermarktungsansätzen von uns beraten. Kommen Sie mit uns auf Ideen und setzen Sie diese gemeinsam mit uns bis zum Applaus um. Essen, trinken, klönen, tagen, feiern, zur Ruhe kommen - oder neu für den Alltag inspiriert werden:

Wir begleiten Sie mit unserer kompetenten Beratung und höchstem Serviceanspruch von der Idee bis zu Ihrem Erlebnis.
Und sind erst zufrieden, wenn Sie mehr als zufrieden sind.